Cheap bus tickets from Birmingham to Glasgow

Today Sun 26 Jun Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 1 Jul Sat 2 Jul Sun 3 Jul Mon 4 Jul Tue 5 Jul Wed 6 Jul Thu 7 Jul Fri 8 Jul
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

The first bus from Birmingham to Glasgow leaves at 4:30 a.m., with approximately 5 buses departing during the day until the last bus at 10:30 p.m. The shortest available journey is 6 hours, and the longest around 9.5 hours.

Birmingham

With a burgeoning cultural and culinary scene, Birmingham is fast catching up to London as a popular destination, but with the advantage of far fewer tourists. While there, be sure to take a walk around "the Custard Factory", a cluster of misused factories that have been redeveloped into a space for the city's artists, actors and musicians. Another great area to explore is Birmingham's jewellery quarter, which dates back more than 250 years and is home to over 500 jewellery businesses. Art lovers shouldn't miss the Barber Institute of Fine Arts, home to one of the finest collections in Britain.

Glasgow

Glasgow is Scotland's largest city and regularly jostles with Edinburgh for the position of most popular. Where Edinburgh is classic and beautiful, Glasgow is gritty and edgy, offering internationally renowned museums and galleries, a vibrant nightlife and fantastic shopping. Glasgow means "dear green place" in Gaelic, and with over 90 parks in the city, visitors can easily take a relaxing break before delving back into the many sights. One not to miss is the Glasgow School of Art, designed by Charles Rennie Mackintosh and now an icon of 20th-century design.

Our Best Fares From Birmingham To Glasgow

13:50 Birmingham 20:30 Glasgow
Total £ 16.27
07:00 Birmingham 14:35 Glasgow
Total £ 16.27
11:00 Birmingham 17:40 Glasgow
Total £ 16.11
07:15 Birmingham 14:35 Glasgow
Total £ 19.53