Cheap bus tickets from Bremen to Berlin

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb Sun 19 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bremen to Berlin Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration6h 3m
Bus arrives inBerlin
Buses depart fromBremen
Coach Ticket Price£ 13.89
Distance315 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus

Our Best Fares for Buses from Bremen to Berlin

Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 11.37
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 14.77
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 14.77
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 11.28
Bus
Total £ 13.03
Bus
Total £ 15.57
Bus
Total £ 13.03