Buses from Cardiff to London

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Cardiff to London Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration3h 34m
Bus arrives inLondon
Buses depart fromCardiff
Coach Ticket Price£ 3.38
Distance211 km
Bus Companies
  • National Express

Buses from Cardiff to London: Journey Information

Average Price: £4.60
Buses per day: ~ 22
Connections: 0 or 1
Average Journey: 3hr 47mins
Fastest Journey: 3hr 20mins
Slowest Journey: 5hr 42mins


Which bus providers go from Cardiff to London?

National Express Coach Services and Megabus offer daily direct and in-direct services from Cardiff to London.

How long is the bus from Cardiff to London

The journey time is between ranges between 3 and 4 hours. Buses from Cardiff to London in evening have a longer journey time between 5 and 6 hours.

When are the first and last buses of the day from Cardiff to London?

The first departure is at around 2:40 a.m and last bus leaving at around 7:00 p.m, both serviced by National Express.

Looking for more information on travelling from Cardiff to London?

Where do buses depart from and arrive to?

Cardiff Central Bus Station is the main departure point for passengers taking National Express buses from Cardiff to London. The bus station is situated in the city centre near Central Square. Travellers taking Megabus to London can catch a service at Cardiff Kingsway Stop GQ near Cardiff Castle.

Buses from Cardiff to London arrive at London Victoria Coach Station, which is close to many of London's favourite attractions.

Searching for other travel information?


Love travelling by bus?

Find more information on National Express.

Find more information on Megabus.

 

London

Demographics

Local Time 05:36
£ Sterling Pounds
Population 7,500,000
Region Greater London
Languages English

How expensive is London?

An Average Meal

An average meal in a restaurant in London costs 14.1% more than in Cardiff.

Shopping

Prices in London are on average 16.8% higher than in Cardiff.

Public Transport

Public transport in London costs around 38.7% more than in Cardiff.

A Night in a Hotel

A night in a hotel in London is about 53.4% more expensive than in Cardiff.

Our Best Fares for Buses from Cardiff to London

Bus
Total £ 12.27
Bus
Total £ 6.13
Bus
Total £ 6.11
Bus
Total £ 5.13
Bus
Total £ 5.08
Bus
Total £ 5.09
Bus
Total £ 5.11
Bus
Total £ 4.10
Bus
Total £ 1.53
Bus
Total £ 4.10
Bus
Total £ 1.50
Bus
Total £ 1.50
Bus
Total £ 1.53
Bus
Total £ 1.53
Bus
Total £ 1.53
Bus
Total £ 1.50
Bus
Total £ 1.53
Bus
Total £ 1.53
Bus
Total £ 1.52
Bus
Total £ 4.01
Bus
Total £ 1.50