Cheap bus tickets from Munich to Augsburg

Today Fri 30 Sep Sat 1 Oct Sun 2 Oct Mon 3 Oct Tue 4 Oct Wed 5 Oct Thu 6 Oct Fri 7 Oct Sat 8 Oct Sun 9 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct Sun 16 Oct Mon 17 Oct Tue 18 Oct Wed 19 Oct
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Our Best Fares From Munich To Augsburg

Bus
14:30 Munich 15:30 Augsburg
Total £ 11.21