Cheap bus and coach tickets from Munich to Augsburg

Book cheap bus tickets MunichAugsburg

Munich - Augsburg

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and
flight partners

Best Price

Real time comparisons

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from
over 120 countries
Today Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun Wed 8 Jun Thu 9 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Buses from Munich to Augsburg

Provider
Flixbus
Duration
01:00 hrs
Changes
0
Distance
57 km
From £ 9.93

Bus connections from Munich to Augsburg

From München, Flughafen to Augsburg, Hbf, Schleife
Duration: 01:00 hrs
via München, Flughafen Augsburg, Hbf, Schleife
Departure:
first: 00:57
last: 15:30
Arrival:
earliest: 15:30
last: 14:30
  • München, Flughafen
  • Augsburg, Hbf, Schleife

Offers:

27/11/2015 14:30 - 15:30 £9.93