Cheap bus tickets from Munich to Augsburg

Today Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 1 Aug Tue 2 Aug Wed 3 Aug Thu 4 Aug Fri 5 Aug Sat 6 Aug Sun 7 Aug Mon 8 Aug Tue 9 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Our Best Fares From Munich To Augsburg

Bus
14:30 Munich 15:30 Augsburg
Total £ 10.89