Cheap bus and coach tickets from Munich to Basel

Book cheap bus tickets MunichBasel

Munich - Basel

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and
flight partners

Best Price

Real time comparisons

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from
over 120 countries
Today Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun Wed 8 Jun Thu 9 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun
Find prices
Find prices
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Buses from Munich to Basel

Provider
Flixbus
Duration
05:00 hrs
Changes
0
Distance
305 km
From £ 14.40

Bus connections from Munich to Basel

From München, ZOB to Basel, Bahnhof
Duration: 05:00 hrs
via München, ZOB Basel, Bahnhof
Departure:
first: 21:44
last: 14:00
Arrival:
earliest: 20:30
last: 09:00
  • München, ZOB
  • Basel, Bahnhof

Offers:

15/11/2015 15:30 - 20:30 £31.08
17/11/2015 09:00 - 14:00 £14.40
10/12/2015 09:00 - 14:00 £14.40