Cheap bus tickets from Munich to Basel

Today Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 1 Jul Sat 2 Jul Sun 3 Jul Mon 4 Jul Tue 5 Jul Wed 6 Jul Thu 7 Jul Fri 8 Jul Sat 9 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Our Best Fares From Munich To Basel

09:00 Munich 14:00 Basel
Total £ 14.58
15:30 Munich 20:30 Basel
Total £ 31.46