Flights from Liverpool to Dublin

Approved for

and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr Fri 21 Apr Sat 22 Apr Sun 23 Apr Mon 24 Apr Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Liverpool to Dublin Flight Information

Avg. Flight Duration4h 18m
Flights arrive inDublin
Flights Depart fromLiverpool
Flight Price£ 37.93
Distance217 km
Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Aer Lingus

Flights from Liverpool to Dublin: Journey Details

Flights from Liverpool to Dublin depart on a daily basis, so there should always be an option available for travellers making the trip. All services are direct, and are provided by Ryanair. The earliest flight of the day leaves at 6:30 a.m., with a mid-afternoon service and a flight in the evening. The flight lasts for 55 minutes and the schedule is exactly the same on weekends as it is on weekdays.

Dublin

Demographics

Local Time 03:54
€ Euros
Population 1,000,000
Languages English, Gaelic

How expensive is Dublin?

An Average Meal

An average meal in a restaurant in Dublin costs 22% more than in Liverpool.

Shopping

Prices in Dublin are on average 8.8% higher than in Liverpool.

Public Transport

Public transport in Dublin costs around 11.5% less than in Liverpool.

A Night in a Hotel

A night in a hotel in Dublin is about 5.1% more expensive than in Liverpool.

Taking a Flight from Liverpool

Named after one of the city's most famous sons, Liverpool John Lennon Airport is the sole point of departure for flights from Liverpool to Dublin. The airport is located a few miles to the south-east of the city itself, on the north bank of the Mersey, so allow an hour to get there. The cheapest way to reach the airport is via the Arriva 500 Airport Express bus service. This runs all day from 4:30 a.m. There are Terravision coaches from regional cities, and Liverpool South Parkway train station is just 2 miles from the airport as well.

Flying into Dublin

Famed for its party scene, rivers of Guinness and a warm welcome at all times of year, Dublin is a great destination for couples and groups of friends from Liverpool. All flights from Liverpool to Dublin arrive at the Irish capital's airport, which is around 8 km north of the city itself. From there, bus services to the city centre are provided by Aircoach, Dublin Bus, Airport Hopper and Airlink. The Airlink service also provides a connection to nearby train stations, for those travelling on to other destinations.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Cheapest Liverpool to Dublin Flights for the Next Few Days
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight