Flights from Paris to Manchester

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb Sun 19 Feb Mon 20 Feb Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Paris to Manchester Flight Information

Avg. Flight Duration5h 55m
Flights arrive inManchester
Flights Depart fromParis
Flight Price£ 58.25
Distance606 km
Airlines
  • Flybe
  • Eurowings
  • Jet2.com
  • Easyjet
  • Iberia
  • Vueling
  • Air France

Flights from Paris to Manchester: Journey Details

Getting from Paris to Manchester is quick and easy. There are 7 daily flights between the two cities, with a journey time of between 1 hour 25 minutes and 1 hour 40 minutes. Airlines operating the route include budget carriers like FlyBe as well as Air France. The earliest departures leave at 7:30 a.m., while the latest flights from Paris to Manchester leave at 8:55 p.m. No changes are required at any point.

Manchester

Demographics

Local Time 05:47
Pound Sterling
Population 395,500
Region North West England
Languages English

How expensive is Manchester?

An Average Meal

An average meal in a restaurant in Manchester costs 8.6% more than in Paris.

Shopping

Prices in Manchester are on average 1% lower than in Paris.

Public Transport

Public transport in Manchester costs around 98.9% more than in Paris.

A Night in a Hotel

A night in a hotel in Manchester is about 35.6% less expensive than in Paris.

Taking a Flight from Paris

All flights from Paris to Manchester take off from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). Getting to Charles de Gaulle is simple. The easiest way to do so is via the blue RER B rail link, which passes by central locations like the Gare du Nord. Trains run from 5 a.m. until almost midnight, so should be convenient for most flights to Manchester. Shuttle buses to the airport are also provided by Roissybus and Air France. Both take about an hour. Local bus routes 19, 350 and 351 also stop at Charles de Gaulle, although they can take 90 minutes to travel from the centre of Paris.

Flying into Manchester

Manchester is one of England's most exciting, youthful and creative cities. Filled with cutting edge music and art venues, Manchester blends great nightlife with daytime attractions. Sport is another local passion - with the chance to watch Manchester United or City in action. All flights from Paris to Manchester arrive at Manchester International Airport, which is a few kilometres west of the city centre. From there, you can take regular rail services to Manchester Piccadilly Station, which only take 20 minutes. There is also a 24 hour airport bus link, along with local bus connections to suburbs like Altrincham and Stockport.

Our Best Fares for Flights from Paris to Manchester

Flight
Total £ 73.06
Flight
Total £ 50.45
Flight
Total £ 91.40
Flight
Total £ 79.94
Flight
Total £ 69.43
Flight
Total £ 49.43
Flight
Total £ 44.36
Flight
Total £ 50.45
Flight
Total £ 47.66
Flight
Total £ 44.62
Flight
Total £ 50.45
Flight
Total £ 60.23
Flight
Total £ 65.84
Flight
Total £ 50.45
Flight
Total £ 76.45
Flight
Total £ 62.43
Flight
Total £ 64.20
Flight
Total £ 44.36
Flight
Total £ 50.45
Flight
Total £ 73.06
Flight
Total £ 39.14