Cheap train tickets from Bremen to Berlin

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bremen to Berlin Train Information

Trains arrive inBerlin
Trains depart fromBremen
Distance315 km

Train from Bremen to Berlin: Journey Details

Travelling by train from Bremen to Berlin takes approximately three hours. There is one non-stop service a day, which leaves Bremen at just after 5:00 a.m. A regular service then operates throughout the day. The first train departs at around 6:00 a.m and the last train leaves at just before 9:30 p.m. This journey involves a change at Hamburg. A similar timetable runs at weekends but without the direct service. The route from Bremen to Berlin is operated by Intercity Express Services of Deutsche Bahn.

Return journeys for trains from Berlin to Bremen are also available.

Taking the Train from Bremen

Bremen Train Station is large and modern, containing a shopping centre. It takes just a few minutes to walk from central Bremen and the Bremen Arena to the train station. Regular bus and tram services, operated by BSAG, stop outside the station. Taxis are available twenty-four hours a day. A regular night bus service stops at Bremen station.

Getting into Berlin by Train

Berlin is a lively and cosmopolitan city, with plenty to offer for both lovers of history and culture, as well as party-goers. World class museums and art galleries can also be found in Berlin.

Berlin Hauptbahnof is a contemporary building with many passenger facilities. S-Bahn (suburban trains), and U-Bahn (underground trains), buses, trams and taxis all leave from Berlin Central Station and provide a comprehensive public transport network, covering all of Berlin and its suburbs. There are also regular night buses which stop at the station.

Berlin