Cheap train tickets from Düsseldorf to Berlin

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Düsseldorf to Berlin Train Information

Avg. Train Duration4h 58m
Trains arrive inBerlin
Trains depart fromDüsseldorf
Train Ticket Price£ 24.28
Distance478 km
Train Companies
  • Deutsche Bahn
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Düsseldorf to Berlin Trains for the Next Few Days
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train