Cheap train tickets from Glasgow to Fort William

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Glasgow to Fort William Train Information

Avg. Train Duration3h 47m
Trains arrive inFort William
Trains depart fromGlasgow
Train Ticket Price£ 20.85
Distance118 km
Train Companies
  • Scotrail
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Glasgow to Fort William Trains This Weekend
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train