Cheap train tickets from Cologne to Mannheim

Today Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 1 Sep Fri 2 Sep Sat 3 Sep Sun 4 Sep Mon 5 Sep Tue 6 Sep Wed 7 Sep Thu 8 Sep Fri 9 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep Wed 14 Sep Thu 15 Sep Fri 16 Sep
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Our Best Fares From Cologne To Mannheim

Train
13:55 Cologne 15:23 Mannheim
Total £ 16.24
Train
08:53 Cologne 11:21 Mannheim
Total £ 16.24
Train
09:02 Cologne 11:52 Mannheim
Total £ 29.92