Cheap train tickets from Cologne to Mannheim

Book cheap train tickets CologneMannheim

Cologne - Mannheim

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and
flight partners

Best Price

Real time comparisons

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from
over 120 countries
Today Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun Wed 8 Jun Thu 9 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Trains from Cologne to Mannheim

Provider
Deutsche Bahn
Duration
01:28 hrs
Changes
0
Distance
193 km
From £ 14.44

Train connections from Cologne to Mannheim

From Cologne Hbf to Mannheim Hbf
Duration: 01:28 hrs
via Köln Hbf Mannheim Hbf
Departure:
first: 01:58
last: 15:23
Arrival:
earliest: 11:21
last: 13:55
  • Köln Hbf
  • Mannheim Hbf

Offers:

14/11/2015 08:53 - 11:21 £14.44
15/11/2015 09:02 - 11:52 £26.60
24/11/2015 13:55 - 15:23 £14.44