Cheap train tickets from Rome to Frankfurt am Main

Book cheap train tickets RomeFrankfurt am Main

Rome - Frankfurt am Main

Today Sat 30 Apr Sun 1 May Mon 2 May Tue 3 May Wed 4 May Thu 5 May Fri 6 May Sat 7 May Sun 8 May Mon 9 May Tue 10 May Wed 11 May Thu 12 May Fri 13 May Sat 14 May Sun 15 May Mon 16 May Tue 17 May Wed 18 May Thu 19 May
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Trains from Rome to Frankfurt am Main

Provider
Deutsche Bahn
Duration
12:49 hrs
Changes
2
Distance
960 km
From £ 92.24

Train connections from Rome to Frankfurt am Main

From Rome Termini to Frankfurt (Main) Hbf
Duration: 12:49 hrs
via Roma Termini Bologna Centrale München Hbf Frankfurt (Main) Hbf
Departure:
first: 12:22
last: 22:04
Arrival:
earliest: 22:04
last: 09:15
  • Roma Termini
  • Bologna Centrale
  • München Hbf
  • Frankfurt (Main) Hbf

Offers:

04/12/2015 09:15 - 22:04 £92.24