Aberdeen to Edinburgh

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Trains From Aberdeen to Edinburgh

Provider East Coast
Distance 149km
Duration 02:32 hrs
Changes 0

Tickets from Aberdeen to Edinburgh

Train
Total £ 35.36
Bus
Total £ 37.00
Bus
Total £ 24.68
Train
Total £ 14.79
Bus
Total £ 24.74
Train
Total £ 23.59
Bus
Total £ 24.82
Bus
Total £ 24.68
Train
Total £ 17.64
Train
Total £ 23.46
Bus
Total £ 24.68
Bus
Total £ 24.33
Train
Total £ 14.58
Bus
Total £ 24.82
Bus
Total £ 24.74
Train
Total £ 17.69
Bus
Total £ 24.75
Train
Total £ 17.69
Bus
Total £ 24.69
Train
Total £ 23.47
Bus
Total £ 24.69

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Train StationAberdeen

Train StationEdinburgh Waverley

  • Parking is available