Aberdeen to Edinburgh

Today Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bus
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Aberdeen to Edinburgh for Tomorrow
Train
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Train StationAberdeen

Train StationEdinburgh Waverley

  • Parking is available