Aberdeen to Edinburgh

Today Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bus
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Aberdeen to Edinburgh for Today
Train
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Train StationAberdeen

Train StationEdinburgh Waverley

  • Parking is available