Liverpool to Dublin

Today Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr Fri 21 Apr Sat 22 Apr Sun 23 Apr Mon 24 Apr Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Liverpool to Dublin for Today
Train
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Flight

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus StationLiverpool (Coach Station)

AirportLiverpool

Address Liverpool - John Lennon Airport, Liverpool, L24 1YD, United Kingdom
IATA code LPL
Phone +44 871 521 8484

AirportManchester

Address Manchester Airport, Manchester, M90 1QX, United Kingdom
IATA code MAN
Phone +44 (0) 8712 710 711
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Passengers can stay in the airport hotel overnight
  • Has currency exchange
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • Long-term parking is available

Train StationJames Street

Bus StationDublin, Ireland

AirportDublin

Address Dublin Airport, Swords, County Dublin, Ireland
IATA code DUB
Phone +353 1 814-1111
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Short-term parking is available
  • Pharmacy available on-site

Train StationDublin Port (Irish Ferries)

Train StationDublin Port (Stena)