Manchester to Glasgow

Today Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Manchester to Glasgow for Today
Train
Bus
Bus
Train
Flight
Train
Bus
Flight
Bus
Train
Flight
Bus

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Train StationDeansgate

Train StationManchester Victoria

Train StationManchester Oxford Road

AirportManchester

Address Manchester Airport, Manchester, M90 1QX, United Kingdom
IATA code MAN
Phone +44 (0) 8712 710 711
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Passengers can stay in the airport hotel overnight
  • Has currency exchange
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • Long-term parking is available

Bus StationManchester (Coach Station)

Train StationGlasgow Central

  • Accessibility to persons with limited mobility is restricted
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Parking is available
  • Food options are available

AirportEdinburgh

Address Edinburgh Airport, Edinburgh, EH12 9DN, United Kingdom
IATA code EDI
Phone +44 (0) 844 481 8989 (Main Switchboard)
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Passengers can stay in the airport hotel overnight
  • International travellers can shop duty-free
  • WiFi is free to use
  • Pharmacy available on-site

Bus StationGlasgow Central Train Station