Buses from Florence to Bologna

When are you travelling?

Tue 23 Jan

20:35 22:15
£7
01:40 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

13:05 14:35
£7
01:30 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

13:05 14:35
£4
01:30 hrs

Fri 26 Jan

06:00 07:35
£7
01:35 hrs

Sat 27 Jan

04:05 05:35
£7
01:30 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb Fri 9 Feb Sat 10 Feb Sun 11 Feb Mon 12 Feb

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Florence to Bologna Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration1h 38m
Bus arrives inBologna
Buses depart fromFlorence
Coach Ticket Price£ 6.11
Distance81 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
  • Marino Autolinee
  • Bus Center

What bus companies travel from Florence to Bologna

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Flixbus buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Flixbus buses?

    Yes, all children need a ticket on FlixBus buses. Children under 3 years old must be transported in a child's seat and secured during travel. Children under 15 years old travel at a reduced rate.


    No check-in is required for FlixBus buses. However, arriving 15 minutes before departure is recommended.


    All tickets are the same on FlixBus buses.


    Ticket is valid only for the chosen bus.


    Ticket can be refunded for a €15 fee up to 15 minutes before departure. Ticket can be exchanged for free and in the form of a voucher equal to ticket price which is valid for 12 months.


What's on board Baltour buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Baltour buses?

    Normal


    Flexi


    Promo


    Ticket is valid only for the chosen bus.


    Flexi


    Normal


    Ticket can be refunded before departure for a 20% fee. Ticket can be amended before departure for a €3 fee plus any difference in fare price.


    Promo


    Ticket cannot be refunded or amended.


What's on board Marino Autolinee buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Bus Center buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Bus Center buses?

    The ticket cannot be refunded. The fee for changing the ticket may vary from € 3,00 to € 26,00.


    Normal


    Normal Inbound


    Normal Outbound


    Promo


    Promo Inbound


    Promo Outbound


    The ticket is valid only for the chosen bus.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Florence to Bologna Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.