Flights from London to Liverpool

When are you travelling?

Tue 23 Jan

20:20 07:55
£127
11:35 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

14:35 15:45
£72
01:10 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

14:35 15:45
£56
01:10 hrs

Fri 26 Jan

06:35 07:40
£45
01:05 hrs

Sat 27 Jan

06:35 07:40
£45
01:05 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb Fri 9 Feb Sat 10 Feb Sun 11 Feb Mon 12 Feb
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

London to Liverpool Flight Information

Avg. Flight Duration1h 50m
Flights arrive inLiverpool
Flights Depart fromLondon
Flight Price£ 38.46
Distance286 km
Airlines
  • Flybe
  • Ryanair
  • Iberia

What airlines fly from London to Liverpool

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board British Airways flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Flybe flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about London-City Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Public transportation is available through the Docklands Light Railway (DLR) which connects the airport to the London Underground.

Everything you need to know about London-Gatwick Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Circle line (Underground) connects Tower Hill Station, which is 5 minutes from Fenchurch Street Station walking, and Victoria Station, where Gatwick Express departs and arrives.

Everything you need to know about London-Stansted Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

The city of London and Stansted airport are connected by the Stansted Express bus. It departs every 15 minutes from London Liverpool Street station. Alternatively, Transport for London connects many London stations with Stansted airport.

Everything you need to know about London-Luton Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Metropolitan line (Underground) connects Aldgate Station, which is 5 minutes from Fenchurch Street Station walking, with King's Cross St. Pancras Underground Station. East Midlands Trains connects St. Pancras Station and Luton Station.

Everything you need to know about London-Heathrow Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

The city of London and Heathrow airport are connected by the National Express bus company. Buses depart every hour from London Victoria Coach Station. Alternatively, Transport for London connects many London stations with Heathrow airport.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Cheapest London to Liverpool Flights for the Next Few Days
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.